1. Once you've created and published an opportunity you'll receive an email once every two months containing a request to extend your opportunity in case it is still relevant. 
  2. Upon receiving the email, you'll have 7 days left to do this. 
  3. If you choose to do nothing, the opportunity will automatically be marked as "filled". After this, you'll still be able to mark it is as "Open" in the opportunity overview (organisation page > opportunities tab)
Did this answer your question?