• In the vacancy overview (organization page > vacancy tab) you'll be able to press on the status button, below the "status" tab and mark a vacancy as "Open" or "Filled". If you mark a vacancy as "Filled", volunteers will no longer be able to find it. Note: this will not delete the vacancy from the database. You can always choose to mark is "Open" at a later moment. 
Did this answer your question?